Directions

Gen. note: You will find us on the second floor of the building H+, which is located directly next to the Heinsteinwerk.

Map to download

You can reach us by train (Heidelberg main station):
- There are taxis parked in front of the station that can take you to us in 5 minutes.
- Alternatively: The exit at the front of the station hall leads to bus and streetcar stops; the streetcar line 5 in the direction of Mannheim (leaves every 10 min.) will take you to us in 2 min., exit at the "Berufsschule" stop.

You can reach us by car:
Note: Wieblinger Weg street crosses the autobahn, and this bridge is not shown by many GPS systems.
- Coming from the autobahn A5: at the Heidelberger Kreuz intersection, turn onto the A656 in the direction of Heidelberg, take the autobahn to the end and turn left at the first traffic light, then turn left onto Vangerowstraße, drive down this street for around 400 m until you come to Mannheimer Straße (left side of the street, a bus stop comes afterwards), turn left there and then right again into Steinzeitweg. Steinzeitweg leads to Weiblinger Weg, drive right here and follow the street until H+.
Coming from downtown Heidelberg: follow Bergheimer Straße towards the autobahn, turn into Mannheimer Straße directly after the last intersection with a traffic light shortly before the beginning of the autobahn, and then immediately turn into Wieblinger Weg.

Parking spots:
Marked parking spaces are available to you in the second basement level of the underground garage. The entrance is located between H+ and Heinsteinwerk. Take the left turnoff below, stop and ring the buzzer at the gate. You can take the elevator to us on the second floor.

Anfahrt

Allg. Hinweis: Sie finden uns im 1. OG des Bürogebäudes H+, das direkt neben dem Heinsteinwerk liegt.

Anfahrtsskizze zum Downloaden

Sie erreichen uns per Bahn (HBF Heidelberg):
- vor dem HBF stehen Taxen bereit, mit denen Sie in 5 Minuten bei uns sind.
- Alternativ: Der Ausgang an der Stirnseite der Bahnhofshalle führt zu Bus- und Straßenbahn-Haltestellen; mit der Straßenbahn Linie 5 Richtung Mannheim (fährt alle 10 Min.) gelangt man in 2 Min. zu uns, Ausstieg Haltestelle "Berufsschule".

Sie erreichen uns mit dem Auto:
Hinweis: Der Wieblinger Weg quert die Autobahn und diese Brücke wird von vielen Navis nicht angezeigt.
- über die A5 kommend: am Heidelberger Kreuz auf die A656 Richtung Heidelberg wechseln, die Autobahn bis zum Ende fahren und an der ersten Ampel links abbiegen, anschließend links auf die Vangerowstraße abbiegen, diese etwa 400m fahren bis zur Mannheimer Str. (linke Straßenseite, dahinter kommt eine Bushaltestelle), dort links einbiegen und gleich rechts in den Steinzeitweg abbiegen. Der Steinzeitweg führt auf den Weiblinger Weg, hier rechts fahren und der Straße folgen bis zum H+.
- aus Heidelberg Stadtmitte kommend: der Bergheimer Straße folgen Richtung Autobahn, direkt nach der letzten Ampelkreuzung kurz vor dem Beginn Autobahn in die Mannheimer Straße abbiegen und gleich wieder links in den Wieblinger Weg abbiegen.

Parkplätze:
Im 2. Untergeschoss der Tiefgarage stehen beschilderte Parkplätze für Sie bereit. Die Einfahrt befindet sich zwischen H+ und Heinsteinwerk, unten den linken Abzweig nehmen und vor dem Tor haltend klingeln, mit dem Fahrstuhl gelangen Sie in das 1.OG zu uns.